enter image description here

Many people have contributed to MOOSE over time but the core team still resides at Idaho National Laboratory.

Core Team (left to right as pictured above):

  • David Andrs
  • Cody Permann @permcody
  • Andrew Slaughter: @aeslaughter98
  • Richard Martineau (Manager)
  • Derek Gaston (Team Lead): @friedmud
  • John Peterson
  • Jason Miller

Significant Contributors

  • Jason Hales (INL)
  • Ben Spencer (INL)
  • Michael Tonks (INL)
  • Steve Novascone (INL)
  • Dmitry Karpeev (Univ. of Chicago)
  • Jed Brown (Argonne National Laboratory)
  • Andy Wilkins (CSIRO)
  • Andrea Jokisaari (Univ. of Michigan)
R&D 100

Recent Blog Posts

Using our new clang-format Style

1 month, 2 weeks ago

Steady State Algorithm Change

10 months, 3 weeks ago

Making an App inherit from an App

11 months ago

Changing a published API (Deprecation)

11 months, 1 week ago

DiscreteMaterial Objects

1 year, 1 month ago

Recent Tweets